Skip to main content

Structure and Staff of the Chair

The Chair is divided into Departments, each dealing with specific thematic areas from an extensive plane of intellectual property. The Library (formerly the Library of the Institute of Intellectual Property Law, now the Intellectual Property Law Section of the Faculty Legal Library) also plays a vital role in the research. In addition, depending on the needs, teams focused on specific research topics are created.

The head of the Chair is prof. dr hab. Andrzej Matlak.

 

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Matlak

Head of the Chair

E-mail: a.matlak@uj.edu.pl
 

Read More o prof. dr hab. Andrzej Matlak

prof. dr hab. Ryszard Markiewicz

E-mail: ryszard.markiewicz@uj.edu.pl

 

Read More o prof. dr hab. Ryszard Markiewicz

dr Sybilla Stanisławska-Kloc

E-mail: sybilla.stanislawska-kloc@uj.edu.pl

 

Read More o dr Sybilla Stanisławska-Kloc

dr Ewa Laskowska-Litak, LL.M.

E-mail: ewa.laskowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Read More o dr Ewa Laskowska-Litak, LL.M.

dr Nicholas Ghazal

E-mail: nicholas.ghazal@uj.edu.pl

 

Read More o dr Nicholas Ghazal

dr Michał Markiewicz

E-mail: michal.markiewicz@uj.edu.pl

 

Read More o dr Michał Markiewicz

dr Bohdan Widła

E-mail: b.widla@uj.edu.pl

 

Read More o dr Bohdan Widła

dr hab. Elżbieta Wojcieszko-Głuszko

Head of the Department

E-mail: e.wojcieszko-gluszko@uj.edu.pl Read More o dr hab. Elżbieta Wojcieszko-Głuszko

dr hab. Justyna Ożegalska-Trybalska

E-mail: j.ozegalska-trybalska@uj.edu.pl Read More o dr hab. Justyna Ożegalska-Trybalska

dr Dariusz Kasprzycki

E-mail: dariusz.kasprzycki@uj.edu.pl Read More o dr Dariusz Kasprzycki

dr Joanna Marcinkowska

E-mail: j.marcinkowska@uj.edu.pl Read More o dr Joanna Marcinkowska

dr Joanna Wiszniewska

E-mail: joanna.wiszniewska@uj.edu.pl Read More o dr Joanna Wiszniewska

dr hab. Anna Tischner, prof. UJ

Head of the Department

E-mail: anna.tischner@uj.edu.pl Read More o dr hab. Anna Tischner, prof. UJ

dr hab. Michał Wyrwiński

E-mail: michal.wyrwinski@uj.edu.pl Read More o dr hab. Michał Wyrwiński

dr Tomasz Targosz

E-mail: tomasz.targosz@uj.edu.pl Read More o dr Tomasz Targosz

dr Piotr Wasilewski

E-mail: piotr.wasilewski@uj.edu.pl Read More o dr Piotr Wasilewski

dr Jakub Chwalba

E-mail: jakub.chwalba@uj.edu.pl Read More o dr Jakub Chwalba

dr Konrad Gliściński, LL.M.

E-mail: konrad.gliscinski@uj.edu.pl Read More o dr Konrad Gliściński, LL.M.